SHARING IDEAS THAT MAKE A DIFFERENCE

buddah

“He who conquers others is strong. He who conquers himself is mighty.”
~Lao Tzu

Got to love it when the creative juices are bubbling and ideas are shared.

This little ditty, comes from a manager friend of mine in Atlanta, – Brett Duffy. Thanks Amigo for sharing & caring!

i'm taking listingsOne of the more powerful things I learned about sales came from Rick Deluca . He is one of the greatest salesman I’ve ever known. As simple as it sounds, he made sure I understood one of the most basic, yet important, elements of success in sales.

Be in the right place at the right time!

I learned the reason the most successful real estate professionals seem to have a knack for being in the right place at the right time is because they put themselves in lots of places lots of times! Although this may seem odd to you, I can give you numerous success stories from agents who have used this idea. In a market with a lack of inventory you can generate listing leads by sending this post card or eCard. It’s best to send it to those you have a relationship with, such as your database or geographic farm that you have been actively working.

Another electronic method for delivering this could be to post it on your Facebook or LinkedIn or even Twitter account. Maybe with the statement “Fill in the blank: If I could sell my house for ___, I would sell it TODAY! Private message me with your own answer J You might be surprised how many responses you get from such simple activities – key word ACTIVITIES!!

Use it or lose it? Anything is better than NOTHING!

Thanks for allowing me to rant…(Well my buddy Brett to rant!)

barkleyYou got to believe in yourself. Hell, I believe I’m the best-looking guy in the world and I might be right.”
~Charles Barkley

About Lance Berwald, Coldwell Banker Burnet

I am a real estate aspirant and scholar. Always seeking to learn more about an every changing world and industry. Come and seek the truth about life, real estate and what motivates us each and every day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SHARING IDEAS THAT MAKE A DIFFERENCE

  1. Brett Duffy says:

    Glad to share always my friend as I often use your wisdom in my stuff too!

Leave a Reply

